OUR SOLUTIONS

The ISYBOT cobot reinforces  competitiveness & attractiveness of the manual workstation without modifying its environment.At the heart of industry 4.0, ISYBOT designs collaborative robots (Cobot) resulting from CEA researches.

Thanks to its unique patented mechanical qualities, ISYBOT brings competitiveness and attractiveness to non-automated and unpredictable tasks.  Without modifying the working space, our interactive COBOTs improve productivity while reducing workers’ fatigue.

 Our SYB 3: Range 1,6 m, Payload 10 Kg, 4 operating modes: Assistance, Restitution, Parallelization, Remote control, ssimplifies the answer to the need for flexibility and variability for all types of processes such as grinding or sanding. Without any special training, the operator integrates and optimizes the use of the COBOT by promoting his know-how.

NOS SOLUTIONS

Le cobot ISYBOT renforce la compétitivité & l’attractivité du poste manuel sans modifier son environnement.Au cœur de l’industrie 4.0, ISYBOT conçoit des robots collaboratifs (Cobot) issus des recherches du CEA.

Grâce à ses qualités mécaniques uniques, brevetées, ISYBOT apporte compétitivité et attractivité aux tâches non automatisées et imprévisibles. Sans modifier l’environnement de travail, nos COBOT interactifs améliorent la productivité tout en réduisant la fatigue de l’opérateur.

 Ainsi SYB 3 : Portée Cobot 1,6 m Charge utile 10 Kg 4 modes de fonctionnement ; Assistance, Restitution, Parallélisation, Commande à distance, sSimplifie la réponse au besoin de flexibilité et de variabilité pour tous les types de procédés tels que le meulage ou le ponçage. Sans formation particulière, l’opérateur intègre et optimise l’utilisation du COBOT en valorisant son savoir-faire.